Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
eCafe
-
Tue, Apr 30
eCafe
-
MS In-House
-
SERC
-
Wed, May 1
eCafe
-
K-2 Art
-
3rd-5th Art
-
Thu, May 2
K-5 Intervention/ Engagement
-
eCafe
-
High School FastBridge test
-
MS In-House
-
HS Art
-
MS Art
-
eLink Meeting
-
SERC
-
Fri, May 3
SR Breakfast & Bingo
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
eCafe
-
CAPS Showcase
-
Tue, May 7
eCafe
-
MS In-House by Appointment Only
-
CAPS Showcase
-
Wed, May 8
eCafe
-
Thu, May 9
K-5 Intervention/ Engagement
-
eCafe
-
MS In-House by Appointment Only
-
HS Art
-
MS Art by Appointment Only
-
SERC
-
eCademy Graduation
-
Fri, May 10
K-5 Field Day @ Jaguar Stadium
-
HS Exam Cram
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1